This is for Admin only. Note that this can't be undone.

Follow below steps to delete your account:

  • Sign in to your account here

  • Go to Profile Setting

  • Click on Delete your account button at the end

  • A modal appears, you can pick a reason why you want to delete your account so that we could improve our product, then type your password to confirm it.

  • Click on Delete account to delete your account. This can't be undone.

Did this answer your question?